原料

香氣
香料是使用最優質的精油,天然香料,植物和水果提取物製成的。這些豪華香水經過特殊配方,可為您的生活空間提供乾淨,純淨和細膩的香氣。

蠟+燈芯
我們的蠟燭使用美國最優質的大豆蠟和無鉛棉芯精製而成。天然大豆蠟可以使蠟燭在較低的溫度下燃燒,從而確保蠟燭緩慢釋放出奇妙的香氣,並且與大多數蠟相比,總體燃燒時間更長。蠟燭的芯子燈芯經過精心選擇和測試,可以提高蠟燭的性能。
藤枝
天然藤枝經過精心挑選,處理和乾燥,以丟棄任何雜質。多孔藤枝充當油擴散的催化劑。使用優質藤枝可確保將氣味釋放到空氣中時,香薰的本質不會受到影響。
設計+美學
乾淨簡潔,別緻而現代,卻永不過時。我們收集的家用香薰產品是對任何裝飾的補充。光滑的設計充滿了我們的豪華香氣,可為任何房間增添精緻的觸感。精美的設計以芳香的奢華照亮您的空間,同時激發您的感官。

品質
我們只選擇最好的材料和最優質的食材。從原材料,完善的技術到每種產品的最小組成部分,我們敬業的團隊將遵循最嚴格的指導方針,生產出質量完美的產品。

RAW MATERIALS

Fragrances
The fragrances are made using the finest quality essential oils, natural fragrances, botanical and fruit extracts. The luxurious fragrances are specially formulated to deliver clean, pure and delicate scents to your living space.

Wax + Wicks 
Our candles are crafted using the highest quality soy wax from the USA and lead-free cotton wicks. The natural soy wax allows the candle to burn at a lower temperature, ensuring the candle slowly releases its wonderful fragrance and overall has a longer burn time compared to most waxes. Whilst the core of the candle, the wick, has been carefully selected and tested to increase the performance of the candle.
Reeds 
The natural reeds have been carefully selected, treated and dried to discard any impurities. The porous reeds act as a catalyst for the oils to diffuse. Using premium quality reeds ensures the essence of the fragrance is not affected when the scent is released into the air.
DESIGN + AESTHETICS 
Clean and simple, chic and contemporary yet timeless. Our collection of home fragrance products are a compliment to any décor. The slick design filled with our luxurious fragrances adds a delicate touch to any room. A beautiful design that illuminates your space with aromatic luxury while inspiring your senses. 

QUALITY
Here at Element Living, we select only the best materials and highest quality ingredients. From raw materials, perfecting techniques, to the smallest component of each product, our dedicated team will follow the strictest of guidelines and produce products of immaculate quality.